Modern Crusaders / Love Sensuality Devotion 2019  (Lu 2827 fois)


  • Modern Crusaders
  • ****
  • Messages: 384

"Modern Crusaders" became the official "closing-titles" song for japanese anime "Jojo's Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind" series.
On this occasion in Japan will be released a STRICTLY LIMITED-SPECIAL-EDITION of "Love Sensuality Devotion - Greatest Hits & Remixes" album.

*incl. Comments & Lyrics.

"Love Sensuality Devotion - Greatest Hits & Remixes"
Release Date: 2019/08/07
Label: Universal Music Japan
Catalogue Number: UICY-78942/3

Disc 1: Love Sensuality Devotion - Greatest Hits
1. The Landing (Remastered)
2. Turn Around (Remastered)
3. Gravity of Love (Remastered)
4. T.N.T. for the Brain (Remastered)
5. Modern Crusaders (Remastered)
6. Shadows in Silence (Remastered)
7. Return to Innocence (Remastered)
8. I Love You... I'll Kill You (Remastered)
9. Principles of Lust (Remastered)
10.Sadeness (Remastered)
11.Silence Must Be Heard (Remastered)
12.Smell of Desire (Remastered)
13.Mea Culpa (Remastered)
14.Push the Limits (Remastered)
15.Beyond the Invisible (Remastered)
16.Age of Loneliness (Remastered)
17.Morphing Thru Time (Remastered)
18.The Cross of Changes (Remastered)

Disc 2: Love Sensuality Devotion - Remixes
1. Turn Around (Northern Lights Club Mix)
2. Age of Loneliness (Enigmatic Club Mix)
3. Push the Limits (ATB Remix)
4. Gravity of Love (Judgement Day Club Mix)
5. Return to Innocence (380 Midnight Mix)
6. Sadeness (Violent U.S. Remix)
7. Principles of Lust (Everlasting Lust Mix)
8. Mea Culpa (Fading Shades Mix)
9. T.N.T. for the Brain (Midnight Man Mix)


ENIGMA "Sadeness Pt. I - 30 Years / Anniversary Edition" Vinyl-Single - OUT NOW!
ENIGMA "The Complete Studio Album Collection" Vinyl-BoxSet - 23/07/2021